Department of General Medicine Staff Details

Teaching staff

Sl.noStaff NameDesignationQualification
1Dr. Mohan M EDean & PrincipalMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
2Dr. Balachandra GProf and HODMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
3Dr. Naveen MProfessorMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
4Dr. Ravi Shankar M SProfessorMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
5Dr. Mithun SomaiahProfessorMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
6Dr. Sheela KrishnamurthyAssoc ProfMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
7Dr. Darshan M NAsst ProfMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
8Dr. Janaki RamAsst ProfMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
9Dr. Jalaja BAsst ProfMBBS, DNB (General Medicine)
10Dr. Shivaranjan K P                         Asst ProfMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
11Dr. Shashank S GowdaAsst ProfMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
12Dr. Amulya VAsst ProfMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
13Dr. Yateesh J (ICU)Asst ProfMBBS, DNB (General Medicine)
14Dr. Harshith C SAsst ProfMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
15Dr. Devendra Naik NSenior ResidentMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
16Dr. Sanketh JSenior ResidentMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
17Dr. Santosh PandeySenior ResidentMBBS, MD (General Medicine)
18Dr. Prajwal SSenior ResidentMBBS, DNB (General Medicine)
19Dr Aishwarya T DJunior Resident (CMO)MBBS
20Dr. SanjanaJunior ResidentMBBS
21Dr. Mohan M NaikJunior ResidentMBBS
22Dr. Hitesh Ayyanna K RJunior Resident / PGMBBS
23Dr. Thrupthi K MJunior Resident / PGMBBS
24Dr. Namratha MyneniJunior Resident / PGMBBS
25Dr. Sahana GJunior Resident / PGMBBS
26Dr. Yedla NischalJunior Resident / PGMBBS

Non-teaching staff

Sl. No.NameDesignationQualification
1.Aparna AComputer OperatorDiploma in Computer Science
2.Yashwanth M BAttenderSSLC